Graduate Philosophy Students’ Union (GPSU)

The Graduate Philosophy Students’ Union (GPSU) is open to all graduate students in philosophy.  Its executive members, elected for one-year terms. are also student members of the Graduate Executive Committee.  The GPSU organizes social gatherings, public discussions of matters relevant to its members, and a variety of philosophical activities.  There are advertised on the Department notice boards and by email (via philgrad listserv).

The GPSU’s Executive members for the 2016-2017 session (beginning July 1, 2016) are:

President: Elena Derksen
Treasurer: Melissa Rees
Secretary: Charles Dalrymple-Fraser

Orientation Coordinator(s):  Mason Westfall

Hart House Farm Trip Coordinator:  TBA

Grad Forum Coordinator:  TBA

Graduate Conference Organizer:  Emma McClure